Free Webinar “How to Select Software for Product Compliance Programs”

Webinar with iPoint and Design Chain Associates on October 20th and 22nd.

As regulations and customer demands for product compliance expand and grow more and more complex, companies are discovering that a software solution to automate the data collection, processing, and reporting can save them time and money.

From current regulations and directives like RoHS, REACH, and Conflict Minerals, to emerging requirements based on ethical sourcing, this list continues to grow. However, with so many vendors and options to choose from, most companies don’t know where to begin, often ending up selecting software that does not match their actual requirements.

This free one-hour webinar will provide an in-depth analysis designed to help companies answer the following questions:

  • How do I define my requirements?

  • How can I meet the requirements of my user base, what will they need access to?

  • What can the software automate and how much time will it actually save?

  • Is an on-premise solution or a cloud-based solution better for my company?

Your speakers:

Michael Kirschner – President Design Chain Associates, LLC
Marc Church – President of U.S. Sales & Operations, iPoint Inc.

Language:
English

Duration:
1 hour

Register now:

Tuesday, October 20th, 2 pm Eastern Daylight Time | 8pm Central European Summer Time | 6pm Greenwich Mean Time > Register now

Thursday, October 22nd, 9am Eastern Daylight Time | 3pm Central European Summer Time | 1pm Greenwich Mean Time > Register now