July 23: Webinar “Conflict Minerals: Lessons of First Year Reporting / Foundations for 2014 Reporting”

Conflict Minerals industry update by iPoint, IHS, and ECIA

With the first SEC reporting deadline now behind us, iPoint, US Analysis and Information Specialist IHS, and the Electronic Components Industry Association (ECIA) are hosting a webinar to discuss recent developments and their implications, on how to address Conflict Minerals risk in 2014, industry best practices to help manage data gathering and reporting, and solutions to automate sourcing, assessing and processing Conflict Minerals information.


Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Time: 2:00pm EDT / 1:00pm CDT / 11:00am Pacific / 20:00 CEST

For more information and registration, click here.