July 28 & 30: Free Webcast “Conflict Minerals Compliance: Mistakes, Lessons Learned & Best Practices”

Webinar with iPoint, Compliance Week, and IHS

With the SEC's May 31 deadline for Conflict Minerals reporting now past, it's time for affected companies to assess lessons learned from the first two years of reporting compliance. In this interactive panel discussion, experts from iPoint, IHS, and Compliance Week will answer your questions about best practices for managing data gathering and reporting, due diligence measures, and solutions for automating the collecting, assessing and processing of Conflict Minerals information.

Speakers:
Joe Mont (Compliance Week)
Jared Connors (iPoint)
Scott Wilson (IHS)

Moderator:
Marc Church (iPoint)

Language:
English

Duration:
1 hour

Participants of this free Webcast are eligible to receive a one hour Complimentary Compliance Risk Assessment. During this assessment, representatives from IHS and iPoint will meet with the representatives from your company to learn about the current status of your Conflict Minerals program and to further recommend proven best practices based on your program goals. This assessment is beneficial for companies looking to improve their data collection results and find program efficiencies.

Register now:

Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 2pm Eastern Daylight Time | 8pm Central European Summer Time | 6pm Greenwich Mean Time  Register now

Thursday, July 30, 2015, 9am Eastern Daylight Time | 3pm Central European Summer Time | 1pm Greenwich Mean Time  Register now