Webinar: iPoint and ifu

Your partners on the way to the Digital Circular Economy

 

On December 1, 2017, the ifu Institute for Environmental IT Hamburg became a wholly-owned subsidiary of the iPoint Group. This expansion of the iPoint portfolio to include life cycle assessment (LCA) and material flow cost accounting (MFCA) solutions is an important step in realizing our vision of building an integrated digital platform for the Circular Economy.

In this webinar, Joerg Walden,  CEO of iPoint, and Jan Hedemann, Managing Director of ifu, will provide insights into the objectives, status, and your benefits of this expansion. Join us in taking the next steps towards new business models in the Digital Circular Economy.

> Register now and reserve your spot.

Title: iPoint and ifu - Your partners on the way to the Digital Circular Economy

Language: English

Duration: 45 minutes

Date and time: February 28, 2018, 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM PST | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM CST | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM EST | 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM CET