March 3 & 4: Conflict Minerals Compliance – Complimentary Webinar

Join iPoint and IHS on March 3rd and 4th for a one-hour webinar on “Conflict Minerals Filing 2014 and Beyond”.

This session discusses recent developments and their implications for your current and future Conflict Minerals program, how to address Conflict Minerals risk in 2015 and beyond, industry best practices to help manage data gathering and reporting, Due diligence measures, and solutions to automate sourcing, assessing and processing Conflict Minerals information.

You can find further details and the registration form here:

Tuesday, March 03 | 2 PM EST / 1pm CST / 7 pm GMT
Wednesday, March 04 | 10 AM EST / 9am CST / 3pm GMT